Home
Services
About Lusana Joy
FAQ
Upcoming Events
Living Aloha Blog
Life and 'Reality'
Nourishing Yourself
Optimizing Energy Flow
I Choose Love
Essential & Nurturing Oils
Connecting With Others
Contact Lusana Joy

Alive With Aloha!©

"Live Fully, Love Freely, Live Aloha Now."©
 

"Viva Plenamente, Ame Libremente, Viva ALOHA Ahora."©

Welcome! * "E Komo Mai" * Bienvenidos.
("Welcome" in Hawai'ian & Español)

 

Would you like to re-discover the

"Aloha Spirit" within?

 

Would you like to Expand, Energize, Transform and Thrive?

 

Experience Wellness and Live Optimally?

 

Live more Consciously and Aware?

 

Experience Oneness, Peace, Joy and Harmony?

 

Empower Yourself to

Express your Authentic Self

and

Live Your True Potential:

Infinitely Creative Love ~ Living Aloha Spirit

 

The magic of the Hawai'ian Islands is in how you feel while you're here.  Imagine being in paradise, not a care in the world, relaxing, enjoying the vivid beauty around you.  You're in harmony, in communion, easily living in the flow, guided by your wise heart.

 

You're listening within, trusting, expressing integrity, authenticity and honesty, making decisions that feel right and naturally work out for the good of all. 

 

Imagine living in the wonder of each moment, expanding your capacities, growing far beyond what you'd ever dreamed of...  shedding the old, and embodying what makes your heart sing.

 

This is what it feels like to live consciously, to  be "Alive With Aloha", to be so filled with the Aloha Spirit you are radiating love and gratitude, joy and wisdom.  Living, being, expressing unconditional creative love...  Transforming all... living as one.

 

Can this truly be possible in today's world?  Oh yes!  

 

Whether you're interested in improving your own life, or being in joyful service at a deeper level, while experiencing more balance, inner happiness, compassion, freedom of choice and peace of mind, discover how...

 

Contact Lusana Joy Hernández, M.S.W.

Give yourself the gift of living your joy easily and naturally.

"Transform Yourself, Transform Your Life."©

For more information in English and Español, contact:

Lusana Joy Hernández, MSW

Bodyworker
Energy Healer
Intuitive Counselor
Trainer & Consultant
Life Enhancement Coach

Info@AliveWithAloha 

Mobile: (808) 386-LOVE (386-5683)

If you would like more information, receive future announcements, or my *FREE* article, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 
*

* indicates a required field
 

Please visit us again soon, as this website will be updated and translated into Spanish.

(Favor de visitarnos pronto, ya que se cambiará al website y va a ser traducido al Español.)

Alive With Aloha! ©

"Live Fully, Love Freely, Live Aloha Now." ©

"Viva Plenamente, Ame Libremente, Viva ALOHA Ahora."©

Site Mailing List 
"Viva Plenamente, Ame Libremente, Viva ALOHA Ahora.

"Live Fully, Love Freely, Live Aloha Now."  (c)

Alive With Aloha!
Honolulu, Hawai'i   U.S.A.

Info@AliveWithAloha.com

(808) 386-LOVE  (386-5683)
Hawai'i Time ~ Aleutian Time (GMT -10)

Spring & Summer on the Continental USA:
 Noon Hawai'i Time = 3pm Pacific Time = 6pm Eastern Time = 12 midnight CET.

(2nd Sunday in March - 1st Sunday in November)

Late Fall & Winter on the Continental USA:
Noon Hawai'i = 2pm Pacific Time = 5pm Eastern Time = 11pm CET (Central European Time)
(1st Sunday in November - 2nd Sunday in March)

English & Español

All Materials on this website are copyrighted.

doTERRA Essential Oils

Enjoy
Healing,
Potent,
Energizing
and
Balancing
Essential
Oils

Nourish your Mind,
Body and Spirit.

Mist or Diffuse.

Wear Instead of
 Perfume
or Cologne.

Inhale and/or Ingest
These Wonderful,

Pure Oils.

Use doTERRA's 
Effective Essential Oils
to:

Nurture Yourself,
Destress,
Heal
and
Revitalize
Yourself and
Your Environment!